

New National Federation Members for the 2024 World Boxing Congress

As per the World Boxing Statutes, the following countries are eligible to be voted in as new members for the 2024 World Boxing Congress held in Colorado Springs, USA

No.	Country	National Federation
1	Tuvalu	Tuvalu Amateur Boxing Association
2	Peru	Federacion deportiva Peruana de Boxea
3	India	India Boxing Federartion
4	Dominica	Dominica Boxing Association
5	Barbados	Barbados Boxing Association
6	Singapore	Singapore Boxing Federation
7	Bermuda	Bermuda Boxing Federation
8	Cayman Islands	Cayman Islands elite boxing federation
9	Italy	Federazione Pugilistica Italiana
10	Repubic of Korea	Boxing Association of Korea
11	Bhutan	Bhutan Boxing Federation
12	Chinese Taipei	Chinese Taipei Boxing Federation
13	Pakistan	Pakistan Boxing Federation
14	Fiji	Fiji amateur boxing Federation
15	Ecuador	Federación Ecuatoriana de Boxeo
16	Japan	Japan Boxing Association
17	Belgium	Royal Belgium Boxing Federation
18	Lithuania	Lithuania Boxing Federation

* Note: Four National Federations are in the final stages of World Boxing Membership and can be added to the list up to 1st November 2024, if the application is accepted. No other Federations are eligible for this Congress.