

## Eligible Countries for the World Boxing Congress 2023

As per the World Boxing Statutes, the following countries are eligible to participate in the 2023 World Boxing Inaugural Congress.

DOXIIIR	maugurat Congress.	
	Country	National Federation
1	Argentina	Federacion Argentina de boxe
2	Australia	Boxing Australia Limited
3	Brazil	Confederação Brasileira de Boxe
4	Canada	Boxing Canada
5	Czech Republic	Czech Boxing Association
6	Denmark	Danish Boxing Federation
7	England	England Boxing
8	Finland Finland	Finnish Boxing Federation
9	French Polynesia	Federation du boxe de Polynesie Française
10	Germany	German Boxing Association
11	Great Britain	GB Boxing
12	Honduras	Federacion Hondurena de boxeo
13	Iceland	Iceland Boxing Federation
14	Jamaica	Jamaica Boxing Association
15	<b>M</b> ongolia	Mongolia Boxing Federation
16	Netherlands	Dutch Boxing Federation / Nederlandse Boksbond
17	New Zealand	Boxing New Zealand Inc
18	Nigeria	Nigeria Boxing Federation
19	Norway	Norwegian Boxing Federation
20	Panama	Federación de Boxeo Olímpico de Panamá
21	Philippines	Association of Boxing Alliances in the Philippines
22	Scotland	Boxing Scotland Boxing Ltd.
23	Suriname	Surinaamse Boksbond
24	Sweden	Swedish Boxing Federation
25	USA	USA Boxing
26	US Virgin Islands	US Virgin Islands Boxing
27	Wales	Welsh amateur Boxing Association

Note: Two National Federations are in the process of World Boxing Membership and can be added up to 6<sup>th</sup> November 2023, if the application is accepted. No other Federations are eligible.